We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Pamilacan Island, Philippines

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Pamilacan Island, Philippinesrecently found by travellers
Cebu Island
CEB
Bacolod
BCD
US$86
Philippine Airlines
Thu, Dec 28 - Sun, Dec 31
US$86
Angeles City
CRK
Bacolod
BCD
US$141
Philippine Airlines
Fri, Feb 23 - Wed, Feb 28
US$141
Manila
MNL
Bacolod
BCD
US$148
Philippine Airlines
Mon, Jun 25 - Sat, Jun 30
US$148
Singapore
SIN
Bacolod
BCD
US$233
Philippine Airlines
Mon, Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 22
US$233
Davao City
DVO
Bacolod
BCD
US$270
Philippine Airlines
Tue, Jan 16 - Fri, Jan 19
US$270
Panay Island
MPH
Bacolod
BCD
US$338
Philippine Airlines
Sat, Mar 24 - Mon, Mar 26
US$338
Guangzhou
CAN
Bacolod
BCD
US$426
Multiple Airlines
Sat, Jan 6 - Mon, Jan 15
US$426
Tokyo
NRT
Bacolod
BCD
US$541
Philippine Airlines
Thu, Feb 1 - Tue, Feb 6
US$541
Seoul
ICN
Bacolod
BCD
US$599
Philippine Airlines
Thu, Jan 11 - Thu, Jan 18
US$599
Melbourne
MEL
Bacolod
BCD
US$687
Philippine Airlines
Wed, Jul 4 - Wed, Jul 18
US$687
Junior & Nemesia's Pamilacan Cottages
Junior & Nemesia's Pamilacan Cottages
31 Reviews
Pamilacan Island, Philippines
from
Liwayway Sa Bohol
Liwayway Sa Bohol
25 Reviews
Pamilacan Island, Philippines
from
Pamilacan Island Tourist Inn & Restaurant (Mary's Cottage)
Pamilacan Island Tourist Inn & Restaurant (Mary's Cottage)
37 Reviews
Pamilacan Island, Philippines
from
Nita's Nipa Huts
Nita's Nipa Huts
15 Reviews
Pamilacan Island, Philippines
from
Flight stats for Pamilacan Island - did you know?
  • Pamilacan Island is 330 km from Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines).
  • Bacolod Airport (Bacolod, Philippines)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Bacolod Airport.
    • Bacolod Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 175 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Bacolod Airport.
Show More