We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Lagoi is served by Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport (Jakarta, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Lagoi recently found by travellers

Lagoi is served by Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport (Jakarta, Indonesia)

    SIN
    Singapore
    CGK
    Jakarta
    tigerair Singapore

    Fri, Mar 3 - Mon, Mar 6
    US$49
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Thu, Mar 2 - Mon, Mar 6
    US$61
    BTH
    Batam
    CGK
    Jakarta
    Lion Air

    Fri, Apr 14 - Sun, Apr 16
    US$78
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Mon, Mar 6 - Mon, Mar 13
    US$186
    HAN
    Hanoi
    CGK
    Jakarta
    tigerair Singapore

    Thu, Mar 2 - Thu, Mar 9
    US$249
    TYO
    Tokyo
    CGK
    Jakarta
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sat, Feb 25 - Sun, Mar 12
    US$340
    YTO
    Toronto
    CGK
    Jakarta
    United Airlines

    Sat, Sep 23 - Sun, Oct 1
    US$887
    MIA
    Miami
    CGK
    Jakarta
    Japan Airlines (JAL)

    Fri, Feb 24 - Fri, Mar 3
    US$1,120
    BSB
    Brasilia
    CGK
    Jakarta

    Thu, Jul 13 - Thu, Jul 27
    US$1,652
Several popular airlines fly into Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Lagoi - did you know?
  • Lagoi is 849 km from Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport (Jakarta, Indonesia).
  • Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport (Jakarta, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 72 airlines operate out of Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport.
    • Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 75 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,906 domestic flights and 1,806 international flights depart from Soekarno-Hatta Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lagoi