We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Gerik is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports


Cheap flights to Gerik recently found by travellers

Gerik is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports

    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Wed, Sep 6 - Fri, Sep 8
    US$38
    MYY
    Miri
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Aug 12 - Sun, Aug 13
    US$51
    BWN
    Bandar Seri Begawan
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, Sep 12 - Thu, Sep 14
    US$69
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Aug 5 - Fri, Aug 11
    US$80
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, Aug 21 - Thu, Aug 24
    US$91
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Sun, Aug 13 - Tue, Aug 15
    US$94
    MNL
    Manila
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Oct 15 - Wed, Oct 18
    US$105
    DPS
    Denpasar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Wed, Sep 27 - Thu, Sep 28
    US$110
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Aug 26 - Mon, Sep 11
    US$132
    KTM
    Kathmandu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Sun, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 6
    US$140
Flight stats for Gerik - did you know?
  • Gerik is 262 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 945 domestic flights and 133 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Gerik is 308 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Gerik