We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Shishi, China

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Shishi, Chinarecently found by travellers
Seoul
SEL
Beijing
BJS
US$148
China Southern Airlines
Wed, Dec 13 - Wed, Dec 20
US$148
Xiamen
XMN
Beijing
BJS
US$183
Shandong Airlines
Thu, Dec 28 - Tue, Jan 2
US$183
Manila
MNL
Beijing
BJS
US$188
China Eastern Airlines
Fri, May 25 - Fri, Jun 8
US$188
Chengdu
CTU
Beijing
BJS
US$208
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Dec 29 - Mon, Jan 1
US$208
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Beijing
BJS
US$251
Xiamen Airlines
Sun, Dec 31 - Mon, Jan 1
US$251
Tokyo
TYO
Beijing
BJS
US$254
Sichuan Airlines
Mon, Mar 12 - Sun, Mar 18
US$254
Singapore
SIN
Beijing
BJS
US$260
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Jan 22 - Tue, Jan 23
US$260
Busan
PUS
Beijing
BJS
US$271
Air China
Wed, Dec 20 - Wed, Dec 27
US$271
Ulaanbaatar
ULN
Beijing
BJS
US$282
MIAT Mongolian Airlines
Tue, Mar 13 - Fri, Mar 23
US$282
Almaty
ALA
Beijing
BJS
US$314
China Southern Airlines
Tue, Jan 2 - Fri, Jan 12
US$314
Hotels with free wifi in Shishi
Lvdao International Hotel
Lvdao International Hotel
29 Reviews
Shishi, China
from
Jianming International Hotel
Jianming International Hotel
42 Reviews
Shishi, China
from
Pullman Shishi Mattison
Pullman Shishi Mattison
21 Reviews
Shishi, China
from
Aile Crown Holiday Hotel
Aile Crown Holiday Hotel
19 Reviews
Shishi, China
from
Flight stats for Shishi - did you know?
  • Shishi is 1,719 km from Capital Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Capital Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 96 airlines operate out of Capital Airport.
    • Capital Airport offers nonstop flights to 231 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,745 domestic flights and 2,034 international flights depart from Capital Airport.
  • Shishi is 1,718 km from Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Nanyuan Airport.
    • Nanyuan Airport offers nonstop flights to 49 cities.
    • Every week, at least 425 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Nanyuan Airport.
Show More