We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Hongjiang

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Hongjiang, China  recently found by travellers
Seoul
SEL
Beijing
BJS
US$146
China Southern Airlines
Mon, Dec 18 - Fri, Dec 22
US$146
Busan
PUS
Beijing
BJS
US$191
Asiana Airlines
Sat, Dec 2 - Sat, Dec 9
US$191
Manila
MNL
Beijing
BJS
US$207
China Eastern Airlines
Thu, Jan 18 - Mon, Jan 22
US$207
Singapore
SIN
Beijing
BJS
US$215
Multiple Airlines
Thu, Jan 18 - Mon, Jan 22
US$215
Xiamen
XMN
Beijing
BJS
US$225
Shandong Airlines
Sun, Dec 3 - Tue, Dec 5
US$225
Chengdu
CTU
Beijing
BJS
US$239
Multiple Airlines
Sat, Nov 25 - Sun, Nov 26
US$239
Guangzhou
CAN
Beijing
BJS
US$241
China Southern Airlines
Sat, Jan 13 - Tue, Jan 16
US$241
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Beijing
BJS
US$267
Xiamen Airlines
Fri, Dec 29 - Tue, Jan 2
US$267
Ulaanbaatar
ULN
Beijing
BJS
US$282
MIAT Mongolian Airlines
Mon, Dec 4 - Mon, Dec 11
US$282
Almaty
ALA
Beijing
BJS
US$299
China Southern Airlines
Sun, Dec 31 - Wed, Jan 3
US$299
Huarong Hotel
Huarong Hotel
1 Review
Hongjiang, China
from
Qiancheng Hotel
Qiancheng Hotel
1 Review
Hongjiang, China
from
Jinzhou Hotel
Jinzhou Hotel
3 Reviews
Hongjiang, China
from
Bojin Business Hotel
Bojin Business Hotel
2 Reviews
Hongjiang, China
from
Flight stats for Hongjiang - did you know?
  • Hongjiang is 1,563 km from Capital Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Capital Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 96 airlines operate out of Capital Airport.
    • Capital Airport offers nonstop flights to 231 cities.
    • Every week, at least 10,745 domestic flights and 2,034 international flights depart from Capital Airport.
  • Hongjiang is 1,563 km from Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Nanyuan Airport.
    • Nanyuan Airport offers nonstop flights to 49 cities.
    • Every week, at least 425 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Nanyuan Airport.
Show More