We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Ko Jum

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Ko Jum, Thailand  recently found by travellers
Phuket
HKT
Bangkok
BKK
US$37
Thai Lion Air
Tue, Feb 6 - Thu, Feb 8
US$37
Hat Yai
HDY
Bangkok
BKK
US$51
Thai Lion Air
Sun, Feb 18 - Wed, Feb 21
US$51
Singapore
SIN
Bangkok
BKK
US$62
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Sun, Mar 11 - Wed, Mar 14
US$62
Yangon (Rangoon)
RGN
Bangkok
BKK
US$72
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Jan 10 - Mon, Jan 22
US$72
Chiang Mai
CNX
Bangkok
BKK
US$76
Fri, Dec 8 - Fri, Dec 15
US$76
Phnom Penh
PNH
Bangkok
BKK
US$87
Air Asia - Thai AirAsia
Sun, Dec 24 - Tue, Dec 26
US$87
Hanoi
HAN
Bangkok
BKK
US$93
Air Asia - Thai AirAsia
Wed, Feb 28 - Wed, Feb 28
US$93
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Bangkok
BKK
US$119
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Tue, Dec 5 - Thu, Dec 7
US$119
Kolkata (Calcutta)
CCU
Bangkok
BKK
US$131
Air Asia - Thai AirAsia
Thu, Mar 8 - Mon, Mar 12
US$131
Penang
PEN
Bangkok
BKK
US$133
Air Asia - Thai AirAsia
Thu, Apr 12 - Sat, Apr 14
US$133
Charming hotels in Ko Jum
Koh Jum Beach Villas
Koh Jum Beach Villas
277 Reviews
Ko Jum, Thailand
from
Ting Rai Bay Resort
Ting Rai Bay Resort
256 Reviews
Ko Jum, Thailand
from
Koh Jum Lodge
Koh Jum Lodge
179 Reviews
Ko Jum, Thailand
from
Koh Jum Oonlee Bungalows
Koh Jum Oonlee Bungalows
229 Reviews
Ko Jum, Thailand
from
Flight stats for Ko Jum - did you know?
  • Ko Jum is 699 km from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 85 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,551 domestic flights and 820 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.
  • Ko Jum is 679 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 120 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 144 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,013 domestic flights and 6,264 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
Show More