We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kosciuszko National Park is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Kosciuszko National Park recently found by travellers

Kosciuszko National Park is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, May 30 - Sat, Jun 3
    US$72
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Wed, May 31 - Wed, May 31
    US$99
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, Dec 14 - Wed, Dec 20
    US$112
    MCY
    Marcoola
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Apr 26 - Fri, Apr 28
    US$169
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    Scoot

    Tue, May 2 - Fri, May 5
    US$202
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    SYD
    Sydney

    Fri, May 12 - Sat, May 20
    US$244
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SYD
    Sydney

    Tue, Jun 13 - Fri, Jun 16
    US$258
    CHC
    Christchurch
    SYD
    Sydney

    Thu, Jun 1 - Fri, Jun 9
    US$340
    LON
    London
    SYD
    Sydney
    Vietnam Airlines

    Tue, May 16 - Sun, May 21
    US$449
    CMB
    Colombo
    SYD
    Sydney

    Fri, Jun 23 - Thu, Jun 29
    US$549
Flight stats for Kosciuszko National Park - did you know?
  • Kosciuszko National Park is 353 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kosciuszko National Park