We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ungasan is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Ungasan recently found by travellers

Ungasan is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    SUB
    Surabaya
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Wed, Jan 3 - Sat, Jan 6
    US$69
    SIN
    Singapore
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Tue, May 23 - Sat, May 27
    US$94
    CGK
    Jakarta
    DPS
    Denpasar
    AirAsia Indonesia

    Thu, May 11 - Sun, May 14
    US$95
    BDO
    Bandung
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Fri, Mar 24 - Mon, Mar 27
    US$109
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    DPS
    Denpasar
    AirAsia Indonesia

    Thu, May 11 - Sun, May 14
    US$117
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Apr 14 - Tue, Apr 18
    US$152
    BTH
    Batam
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Lion Air

    Sun, Aug 6 - Tue, Aug 8
    US$176
    PER
    Perth
    DPS
    Denpasar
    AirAsia Indonesia

    Sun, Aug 6 - Wed, Aug 9
    US$182
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Malindo Air

    Thu, Apr 6 - Thu, Apr 13
    US$222
    DIL
    Dili
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Sriwijaya Air

    Fri, Apr 28 - Mon, May 1
    US$236
Several popular airlines fly into Ngurah Rai Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Ungasan - did you know?
  • Ungasan is 10 km from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 924 domestic flights and 1,190 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ungasan