We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ko Racha Yai is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Ko Racha Yai recently found by travellers

Ko Racha Yai is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)

    BKK
    Bangkok
    HKT
    Phuket

    Thu, Jun 8 - Fri, Jun 9
    US$43
    SIN
    Singapore
    HKT
    Phuket
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Wed, Aug 23 - Fri, Aug 25
    US$66
    PEN
    Penang
    HKT
    Phuket
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 15
    US$102
    LOE
    Loei
    HKT
    Phuket

    Wed, Apr 19 - Sun, Apr 23
    US$143
    UBP
    Ubon Ratchathani
    HKT
    Phuket
    Thai Lion Air

    Tue, Apr 18 - Tue, Apr 25
    US$151
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    HKT
    Phuket
    Thai Lion Air

    Sat, Apr 1 - Sat, Apr 8
    US$153
    MNL
    Manila
    HKT
    Phuket
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, Jul 8 - Mon, Jul 17
    US$190
    HAN
    Hanoi
    HKT
    Phuket
    Thai Lion Air

    Mon, Apr 3 - Fri, Apr 7
    US$194
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    HKT
    Phuket

    Sat, Apr 29 - Tue, May 2
    US$202
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    HKT
    Phuket

    Wed, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 16
    US$213
Several popular airlines fly into Phuket Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Ko Racha Yai - did you know?
  • Ko Racha Yai is 57 km from Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand).
  • Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Phuket Intl Airport.
    • Phuket Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,652 domestic flights and 1,015 international flights depart from Phuket Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ko Racha Yai