We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bauan is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Bauan recently found by travellers

Bauan is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    TAG
    Bohol Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Apr 5 - Mon, Apr 10
    US$98
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Apr 7 - Sun, Apr 9
    US$107
    DVO
    Davao City
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Apr 7 - Sun, Apr 16
    US$108
    SIN
    Singapore
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Sep 20 - Sat, Sep 23
    US$108
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Apr 14 - Fri, Apr 14
    US$117
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, May 24 - Thu, May 25
    US$128
    PEN
    Penang
    MNL
    Manila

    Wed, May 17 - Thu, May 18
    US$153
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    MNL
    Manila

    Wed, Apr 5 - Wed, Apr 12
    US$271
    BKK
    Bangkok
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Tue, Apr 11 - Sat, Apr 15
    US$310
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    MNL
    Manila

    Sat, Apr 8 - Sat, Apr 15
    US$331
Several popular airlines fly into Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Bauan - did you know?
  • Bauan is 232 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bauan