We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Bauan

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Bauan, Philippines  recently found by travellers
Cebu Island
CEB
Manila
MNL
US$68
Thu, Dec 7 - Thu, Dec 14
US$68
Kalibo
KLO
Manila
MNL
US$70
Multiple Airlines
Sun, Mar 4 - Sun, Mar 4
US$70
Singapore
SIN
Manila
MNL
US$90
Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore
Thu, Feb 1 - Sun, Feb 4
US$90
Bandar Seri Begawan
BWN
Manila
MNL
US$97
Cebu Pacific Air
Sat, Feb 17 - Sat, Feb 24
US$97
Hong Kong
HKG
Manila
MNL
US$105
Cebu Pacific Air
Fri, Jan 26 - Sun, Jan 28
US$105
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Manila
MNL
US$106
Cebu Pacific Air
Wed, Jan 31 - Sat, Feb 3
US$106
Ho Chi Minh City
SGN
Manila
MNL
US$161
Multiple Airlines
Tue, Dec 19 - Tue, Dec 26
US$161
Bangkok
BKK
Manila
MNL
US$190
Malaysia Airlines
Mon, Jan 29 - Thu, Feb 8
US$190
Pagadian City
PAG
Manila
MNL
US$231
Multiple Airlines
Thu, Dec 7 - Thu, Dec 7
US$231
Seoul
SEL
Manila
MNL
US$242
Jeju Air
Wed, Dec 6 - Wed, Dec 13
US$242
Portulano Dive Resort
Portulano Dive Resort
114 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
Dive and Trek
Dive and Trek
71 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
La Thalia Beach Resort
La Thalia Beach Resort
27 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
Seascape Resort
Seascape Resort
1 Review
Luzon, Philippines
from
Flight stats for Bauan - did you know?
  • Bauan is 80 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,018 domestic flights and 1,276 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
Show More