We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sungkai is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)


Cheap flights to Sungkai recently found by travellers

Sungkai is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, May 12 - Sun, May 14
    US$26
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Wed, May 24 - Thu, May 25
    US$36
    KCH
    Kuching
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Jan 12 - Wed, Jan 17
    US$47
    BWN
    Bandar Seri Begawan
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, Apr 26 - Thu, May 4
    US$69
    CGK
    Jakarta
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Thu, Oct 26 - Mon, Oct 30
    US$79
    MNL
    Manila
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, May 25 - Sat, May 27
    US$103
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, Apr 24 - Mon, Apr 24
    US$121
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Mon, Apr 24 - Thu, Apr 27
    US$143
    TPE
    Taipei
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Fri, Jul 21 - Mon, Jul 24
    US$155
    MAA
    Chennai (Madras)
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Aug 25 - Fri, Aug 25
    US$198
Flight stats for Sungkai - did you know?
  • Sungkai is 146 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sungkai