We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Balanga City is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Balanga City recently found by travellers

Balanga City is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    KLO
    Kalibo
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, Mar 4 - Sun, Mar 4
    US$69
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 8
    US$74
    PAG
    Pagadian City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Apr 3 - Mon, Apr 9
    US$107
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Jan 16 - Tue, Jan 30
    US$112
    SIN
    Singapore
    MNL
    Manila
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Mon, Apr 2 - Sun, Apr 8
    US$112
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    MNL
    Manila
    EVA Air

    Thu, Nov 30 - Thu, Dec 7
    US$138
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Nov 28 - Fri, Dec 8
    US$138
    BWN
    Bandar Seri Begawan
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Jan 19 - Mon, Jan 22
    US$147
    SEL
    Seoul
    MNL
    Manila

    Sat, Jul 28 - Wed, Aug 1
    US$181
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, May 16 - Mon, May 21
    US$198
Flight stats for Balanga City - did you know?
  • Balanga City is 55 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,018 domestic flights and 1,276 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Balanga City