We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Rosario is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Rosario recently found by travellers

Rosario is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    DVO
    Davao City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Oct 8 - Sat, Oct 14
    US$36
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Aug 8 - Fri, Aug 11
    US$40
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, Jul 10 - Sat, Jul 15
    US$62
    TPE
    Taipei
    MNL
    Manila

    Thu, Jul 13 - Thu, Jul 20
    US$75
    BCD
    Bacolod
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Dec 1 - Tue, Dec 5
    US$99
    SIN
    Singapore
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Sep 8 - Wed, Sep 13
    US$104
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Thu, Jul 6 - Thu, Jul 13
    US$106
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Jul 25 - Fri, Jul 28
    US$113
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Sep 1 - Mon, Sep 4
    US$129
    SEL
    Seoul
    MNL
    Manila
    Jeju Air

    Sat, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 16
    US$137
Flight stats for Rosario - did you know?
  • Rosario is 77 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Rosario