We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Buan-gun is served by 2 Seoul area airports


Cheap flights to Buan-gun recently found by travellers

Buan-gun is served by 2 Seoul area airports

    TYO
    Tokyo
    SEL
    Seoul
    Peach Aviation

    Tue, Feb 27 - Sat, Mar 3
    US$164
    WEH
    Weihai
    SEL
    Seoul

    Fri, Jan 12 - Tue, Jan 16
    US$176
    PEK
    Beijing
    SEL
    Seoul
    China Southern Airlines

    Sun, Dec 31 - Sat, Jan 6
    US$185
    YNT
    Yantai
    SEL
    Seoul
    China Eastern Airlines

    Thu, Jan 4 - Mon, Jan 22
    US$185
    OSA
    Osaka
    SEL
    Seoul
    Asiana Airlines

    Thu, May 17 - Thu, May 24
    US$186
    TAO
    Qingdao
    SEL
    Seoul

    Wed, Dec 13 - Sun, Dec 17
    US$188
    TSN
    Tianjin
    SEL
    Seoul
    Tianjin Airlines

    Wed, Dec 20 - Mon, Dec 25
    US$193
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    SEL
    Seoul
    China Eastern Airlines

    Wed, Jan 17 - Fri, Jan 19
    US$201
    BJS
    Beijing
    SEL
    Seoul
    China Southern Airlines

    Sun, Dec 31 - Thu, Jan 4
    US$216
    HND
    Tokyo
    SEL
    Seoul
    Korean Air

    Thu, Feb 1 - Tue, Feb 6
    US$218
Flight stats for Buan-gun - did you know?
  • Buan-gun is 203 km from Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Gimpo Intl Airport.
    • Gimpo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,370 domestic flights and 385 international flights depart from Gimpo Intl Airport.
  • Buan-gun is 195 km from Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Incheon Intl Airport.
    • Incheon Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 154 cities.
    • Every week, at least 142 domestic flights and 6,071 international flights depart from Incheon Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Buan-gun