We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Tha Yang is served by Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Tha Yang recently found by travellers

Tha Yang is served by Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)

    HKT
    Phuket
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Mon, May 22 - Sun, May 28
    US$49
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Nov 10 - Thu, Nov 16
    US$64
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Nok Air

    Sat, Apr 29 - Wed, May 3
    US$71
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Mon, Oct 2 - Fri, Oct 6
    US$73
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Sat, Apr 22 - Tue, Apr 25
    US$73
    HDY
    Hat Yai
    BKK
    Bangkok
    THAI Smile

    Sat, Jun 24 - Tue, Jun 27
    US$85
    MDL
    Mandalay
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Tue, Mar 28 - Fri, Mar 31
    US$94
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Feb 16 - Wed, Feb 21
    US$114
    HAN
    Hanoi
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Wed, May 3 - Tue, May 9
    US$119
    KCH
    Kuching
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Wed, Nov 8 - Wed, Nov 15
    US$122
Several popular airlines fly into Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Tha Yang - did you know?
  • Tha Yang is 121 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tha Yang