We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Urdaneta City is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Urdaneta City recently found by travellers

Urdaneta City is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    TAG
    Bohol Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Apr 5 - Mon, Apr 10
    US$97
    ILO
    Iloilo City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Apr 7 - Sun, Apr 9
    US$106
    DVO
    Davao City
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Apr 7 - Sun, Apr 16
    US$108
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Fri, Jun 23 - Mon, Jun 26
    US$127
    SIN
    Singapore
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Sep 15 - Sun, Sep 24
    US$139
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Mar 26 - Mon, Apr 10
    US$144
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    MNL
    Manila

    Wed, Apr 5 - Wed, Apr 12
    US$270
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    MNL
    Manila

    Sat, Apr 8 - Sat, Apr 15
    US$329
    SYD
    Sydney
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 27
    US$353
    TYO
    Tokyo
    MNL
    Manila
    Asiana Airlines

    Wed, Apr 12 - Thu, Apr 13
    US$444
Several popular airlines fly into Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Urdaneta City - did you know?
  • Urdaneta City is 169 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Urdaneta City