We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Taling Ngam is served by Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Taling Ngam recently found by travellers

Taling Ngam is served by Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)

    HKT
    Phuket
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Sat, Oct 28 - Sat, Nov 4
    US$197
    BKK
    Bangkok
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Sat, Nov 4 - Sat, Nov 11
    US$211
    SIN
    Singapore
    USM
    Ko Samui
    SilkAir

    Mon, Dec 11 - Fri, Dec 15
    US$223
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Fri, Dec 1 - Mon, Dec 4
    US$256
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Singapore Airlines

    Fri, Dec 22 - Tue, Dec 26
    US$313
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Sun, Dec 3 - Thu, Dec 7
    US$315
    PEN
    Penang
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Dec 29 - Tue, Jan 2
    US$358
    DAC
    Dhaka City
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Bangkok Airways

    Fri, Nov 24 - Tue, Nov 28
    US$385
    MNL
    Manila
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Cathay Pacific

    Wed, Nov 1 - Wed, Nov 8
    US$414
    URT
    Surat Thani
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Nov 25 - Sat, Nov 25
    US$448
Flight stats for Taling Ngam - did you know?
  • Taling Ngam is 14 km from Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand).
  • Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Koh Samui Airport.
    • Koh Samui Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,833 domestic flights and 347 international flights depart from Koh Samui Airport.

Shop for hotels in Taling Ngam