We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Gwangju is served by 2 Seoul area airports


Cheap flights to Gwangju recently found by travellers

Gwangju is served by 2 Seoul area airports

    CJU
    Jeju
    SEL
    Seoul
    T'Way Airlines

    Sun, Jun 4 - Mon, Jun 5
    US$59
    PUS
    Busan
    SEL
    Seoul
    Air Busan

    Wed, Nov 15 - Sun, Nov 19
    US$127
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    SEL
    Seoul
    HK Express

    Wed, Jun 14 - Tue, Jun 20
    US$154
    MNL
    Manila
    SEL
    Seoul
    Jeju Air

    Mon, Oct 16 - Sat, Oct 21
    US$181
    TPE
    Taipei
    SEL
    Seoul
    Scoot

    Fri, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 10
    US$183
    OSA
    Osaka
    SEL
    Seoul
    Korean Air

    Sun, Dec 10 - Wed, Dec 13
    US$187
    SIN
    Singapore
    SEL
    Seoul
    Thai Airways

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 19
    US$231
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    SEL
    Seoul
    VietJetAir

    Fri, Jun 2 - Fri, Jun 9
    US$247
    SHA
    Shanghai
    SEL
    Seoul

    Fri, Jun 9 - Wed, Jun 14
    US$263
    TYO
    Tokyo
    SEL
    Seoul
    Korean Air

    Sat, Sep 30 - Wed, Oct 4
    US$277
Flight stats for Gwangju - did you know?
  • Gwangju is 72 km from Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 97 airlines operate out of Incheon Intl Airport.
    • Incheon Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 152 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 7,665 international flights depart from Incheon Intl Airport.
  • Gwangju is 43 km from Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Gimpo Intl Airport.
    • Gimpo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,288 domestic flights and 399 international flights depart from Gimpo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Gwangju