We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

West Bali National Park is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to West Bali National Park recently found by travellers

West Bali National Park is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    SUB
    Surabaya
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Mon, Feb 26 - Wed, Mar 7
    US$50
    SIN
    Singapore
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Nov 18 - Wed, Nov 22
    US$57
    BDO
    Bandung
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Air Asia Indonesia

    Tue, Apr 17 - Thu, Apr 19
    US$60
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Jan 24 - Wed, Jan 31
    US$95
    BPN
    Balikpapan
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Oct 21 - Sat, Oct 28
    US$116
    BKK
    Bangkok
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Dec 9 - Fri, Dec 15
    US$147
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Oct 30 - Mon, Nov 6
    US$170
    PER
    Perth
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Oct 30 - Thu, Nov 2
    US$172
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Nov 1 - Sun, Nov 5
    US$181
    MNL
    Manila
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Jan 25 - Mon, Jan 29
    US$198
Flight stats for West Bali National Park - did you know?
  • West Bali National Park is 101 km from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 68 cities.
    • Every week, at least 989 domestic flights and 1,200 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in West Bali National Park