We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Lopburi Province, Thailand is Bangkok


Cheap flights to Lopburi Province recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Lopburi Province, Thailand is Bangkok

    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Tue, Jul 4 - Tue, Jul 11
    US$44
    HAN
    Hanoi
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Lion Air

    Wed, Jul 5 - Wed, Jul 12
    US$48
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Tue, Jul 4 - Thu, Jul 6
    US$67
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Fri, Oct 20 - Tue, Oct 24
    US$71
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Sun, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 16
    US$73
    MDL
    Mandalay
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Tue, Jul 4 - Tue, Jul 11
    US$79
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Scoot

    Wed, Jul 19 - Fri, Jul 21
    US$81
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sun, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 16
    US$118
    VTE
    Vientiane
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Thu, Jul 13 - Sun, Jul 16
    US$120
    CGK
    Jakarta
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia Indonesia

    Sat, Feb 24 - Mon, Feb 26
    US$122
Flight stats for Lopburi Province - did you know?
  • Lopburi Province is 151 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
  • Lopburi Province is 130 km from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,743 domestic flights and 959 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lopburi Province