We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Jolo, Philippines

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Jolo, Philippinesrecently found by travellers
Zamboanga City
ZAM
Davao City
DVO
US$140
Philippine Airlines
Thu, Dec 28 - Tue, Jan 2
US$140
Cebu Island
CEB
Davao City
DVO
US$141
Philippine Airlines
Tue, Dec 26 - Sat, Dec 30
US$141
Cagayan de Oro
CGY
Davao City
DVO
US$149
Philippine Airlines
Tue, Feb 20 - Wed, Feb 28
US$149
Manila
MNL
Davao City
DVO
US$186
Philippine Airlines
Wed, Jan 3 - Wed, Jan 10
US$186
Angeles City
CRK
Davao City
DVO
US$194
Philippine Airlines
Mon, Dec 25 - Sun, Dec 31
US$194
Singapore
SIN
Davao City
DVO
US$197
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Mon, Feb 26 - Mon, Mar 5
US$197
Kalibo
KLO
Davao City
DVO
US$257
Philippine Airlines
Thu, Jul 19 - Mon, Jul 23
US$257
Bacolod
BCD
Davao City
DVO
US$259
Philippine Airlines
Fri, May 25 - Wed, May 30
US$259
Tacloban
TAC
Davao City
DVO
US$268
Philippine Airlines
Sat, Mar 24 - Sat, Mar 31
US$268
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Davao City
DVO
US$297
Philippine Airlines
Tue, Feb 20 - Sun, Mar 4
US$297
Aria Hotel Budapest
Aria Hotel Budapest
1,205 Reviews
Budapest, Hungary
from
Turin Palace Hotel
Turin Palace Hotel
1,588 Reviews
Turin, Italy
from
Hotel The Serras
Hotel The Serras
876 Reviews
Barcelona, Spain
from
Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
Mandapa, A Ritz-Carlton Reserve
793 Reviews
Ubud, Indonesia
from
Flight stats for Jolo - did you know?
  • Jolo is 526 km from Mati Airport (Davao City, Philippines).
  • Mati Airport (Davao City, Philippines)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Mati Airport.
    • Mati Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 332 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Mati Airport.
Show More