We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

North Haven is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to North Haven recently found by travellers

North Haven is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Jul 5 - Wed, Jul 5
    US$81
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Sep 1 - Sat, Sep 9
    US$120
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Jul 4 - Mon, Jul 17
    US$138
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore

    Sat, Aug 19 - Fri, Aug 25
    US$281
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SYD
    Sydney
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Mon, Sep 11 - Fri, Sep 15
    US$292
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Wed, Dec 13 - Wed, Dec 20
    US$327
    AKL
    Auckland
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sat, Jul 15 - Thu, Jul 20
    US$351
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    SYD
    Sydney

    Wed, Nov 1 - Sat, Nov 18
    US$359
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    SYD
    Sydney

    Tue, Sep 12 - Tue, Sep 19
    US$393
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    SYD
    Sydney

    Thu, Jul 27 - Wed, Aug 16
    US$415
Flight stats for North Haven - did you know?
  • North Haven is 299 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in North Haven