We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Ilocos Region, Philippines

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Ilocos Region, Philippinesrecently found by travellers
Singapore
SIN
Manila
MNL
US$84
Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore
Wed, Mar 7 - Thu, Mar 8
US$84
Cebu Island
CEB
Manila
MNL
US$87
Multiple Airlines
Thu, Apr 5 - Fri, Apr 6
US$87
Taipei
TPE
Manila
MNL
US$105
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Jan 19 - Sat, Feb 3
US$105
Kalibo
KLO
Manila
MNL
US$138
Philippine Airlines
Thu, Apr 26 - Wed, May 9
US$138
Guangzhou
CAN
Manila
MNL
US$176
Philippine Airlines
Fri, Jan 19 - Wed, Jan 24
US$176
Hong Kong
HKG
Manila
MNL
US$183
Philippine Airlines
Mon, Mar 26 - Thu, Mar 29
US$183
Chongqing
CKG
Manila
MNL
US$195
China Southern Airlines
Mon, Jan 8 - Tue, Jan 16
US$195
Jinjiang
JJN
Manila
MNL
US$203
Philippine Airlines
Tue, Jan 9 - Tue, Jan 23
US$203
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Manila
MNL
US$203
Philippine Airlines
Sat, Jan 27 - Wed, Jan 31
US$203
Seoul
SEL
Manila
MNL
US$226
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Jan 19 - Mon, Jan 22
US$226
Hotel Luna
Hotel Luna
516 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
Kahuna Beach Resort and Spa
Kahuna Beach Resort and Spa
346 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
Awesome Hotel
Awesome Hotel
177 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
One Vittoria Hotel
One Vittoria Hotel
118 Reviews
Luzon, Philippines
from
Flight stats for Ilocos Region - did you know?
  • Ilocos Region is 179 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,018 domestic flights and 1,276 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
Show More