We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Gopeng is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)


Cheap flights to Gopeng recently found by travellers

Gopeng is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Wed, Aug 9 - Sun, Aug 13
    US$27
    KBR
    Kota Bharu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Tue, Jul 11 - Tue, Jul 18
    US$29
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Wed, Jul 19 - Wed, Jul 26
    US$40
    KCH
    Kuching
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Fri, Jan 12 - Wed, Jan 17
    US$47
    BTU
    Bintulu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 23
    US$50
    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Tue, May 1 - Wed, May 2
    US$55
    CGK
    Jakarta
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Sun, Jul 30 - Tue, Aug 1
    US$57
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Fri, Jul 21 - Tue, Jul 25
    US$60
    HKT
    Phuket
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, Jul 13 - Sun, Jul 16
    US$64
    KUA
    Kuantan
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Aug 4 - Fri, Aug 4
    US$73
Flight stats for Gopeng - did you know?
  • Gopeng is 201 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Gopeng