We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Maha Sarakham City is served by 2 Bangkok area airports


Cheap flights to Maha Sarakham City recently found by travellers

Maha Sarakham City is served by 2 Bangkok area airports

    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Lion Air

    Thu, Feb 1 - Tue, Feb 6
    US$60
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Sat, Mar 10 - Tue, Mar 13
    US$64
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Wed, May 16 - Thu, May 17
    US$67
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Nok Air

    Fri, Jan 5 - Sun, Jan 7
    US$68
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Sun, Jan 21 - Sun, Jan 28
    US$80
    HAN
    Hanoi
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Qatar Airways

    Thu, Jan 11 - Wed, Jan 31
    US$154
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Lion Air

    Mon, Mar 12 - Fri, Mar 16
    US$158
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Jetstar Pacific Airlines - Vietnam

    Wed, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 10
    US$164
    CGK
    Jakarta
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Lion Air

    Fri, Mar 23 - Wed, Mar 28
    US$169
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Hong Kong Airlines

    Mon, Mar 19 - Sat, Mar 24
    US$170
Flight stats for Maha Sarakham City - did you know?
  • Maha Sarakham City is 384 km from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 85 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,551 domestic flights and 820 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.
  • Maha Sarakham City is 391 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 120 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 144 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,013 domestic flights and 6,264 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Maha Sarakham City