We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kaeng Krachan is served by 2 Bangkok area airports


Cheap flights to Kaeng Krachan recently found by travellers

Kaeng Krachan is served by 2 Bangkok area airports

    HKT
    Phuket
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Mon, Aug 21 - Fri, Aug 25
    US$39
    HAN
    Hanoi
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Lion Air

    Wed, Aug 23 - Wed, Aug 30
    US$45
    MDL
    Mandalay
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Thu, Jul 27 - Sun, Jul 30
    US$64
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sat, Sep 23 - Wed, Sep 27
    US$68
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Wed, Jul 26 - Mon, Jul 31
    US$69
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Tue, Aug 22 - Sat, Aug 26
    US$69
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Tue, Sep 19 - Wed, Sep 20
    US$71
    REP
    Siem Reap
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Fri, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 3
    US$100
    PEN
    Penang
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Fri, Nov 10 - Mon, Nov 13
    US$107
    CCU
    Kolkata (Calcutta)
    BKK
    Bangkok
    IndiGo

    Mon, Sep 18 - Mon, Sep 25
    US$140
Flight stats for Kaeng Krachan - did you know?
  • Kaeng Krachan is 150 km from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,743 domestic flights and 959 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.
  • Kaeng Krachan is 144 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kaeng Krachan