We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Beraban is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Beraban recently found by travellers

Beraban is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    SUB
    Surabaya
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Thu, May 11 - Mon, May 15
    US$71
    CGK
    Jakarta
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Tue, Jun 6 - Fri, Jun 9
    US$80
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Fri, Jun 30 - Tue, Jul 4
    US$105
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Sat, Jul 22 - Tue, Jul 25
    US$146
    SIN
    Singapore
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Jun 5 - Fri, Jun 9
    US$147
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Wed, Oct 18 - Thu, Oct 19
    US$163
    BTH
    Batam
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Sriwijaya Air

    Sat, May 27 - Sun, Jun 4
    US$189
    PER
    Perth
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 10
    US$202
    DIL
    Dili
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Sriwijaya Air

    Tue, Jul 4 - Sat, Jul 8
    US$203
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Sun, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 24
    US$212
Flight stats for Beraban - did you know?
  • Beraban is 16 km from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 924 domestic flights and 1,190 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Beraban