We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kuantan District is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports


Cheap flights to Kuantan District recently found by travellers

Kuantan District is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports

    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sat, Jul 29 - Mon, Jul 31
    US$29
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    tigerair Singapore

    Thu, Nov 16 - Tue, Nov 21
    US$37
    MYY
    Miri
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Tue, Oct 31 - Fri, Nov 3
    US$46
    BWN
    Bandar Seri Begawan
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, Aug 9 - Wed, Aug 16
    US$66
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Mon, Jan 15 - Thu, Jan 18
    US$73
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 13
    US$76
    HKT
    Phuket
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Fri, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 30
    US$87
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, Sep 18 - Tue, Sep 19
    US$92
    MNL
    Manila
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Thu, Aug 10 - Wed, Aug 16
    US$105
    DPS
    Denpasar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Wed, Sep 27 - Thu, Sep 28
    US$110
Flight stats for Kuantan District - did you know?
  • Kuantan District is 209 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 945 domestic flights and 133 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Kuantan District is 214 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kuantan District