We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Guiguinto is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Guiguinto recently found by travellers

Guiguinto is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    ILO
    Iloilo City
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, May 22 - Thu, May 25
    US$73
    SIN
    Singapore
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Mon, Jul 10 - Wed, Jul 19
    US$93
    TAG
    Bohol Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Apr 5 - Mon, Apr 10
    US$97
    DVO
    Davao City
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Apr 7 - Sun, Apr 16
    US$108
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Mar 26 - Mon, Apr 10
    US$144
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    MNL
    Manila

    Wed, Apr 5 - Wed, Apr 12
    US$270
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    MNL
    Manila

    Sat, Apr 8 - Sat, Apr 15
    US$330
    SYD
    Sydney
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 27
    US$353
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    MNL
    Manila
    Etihad Airways

    Thu, Mar 23 - Sat, Apr 8
    US$428
    JED
    Jeddah
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, Dec 1 - Tue, Dec 19
    US$475
Several popular airlines fly into Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Guiguinto - did you know?
  • Guiguinto is 38 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Guiguinto