We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Guiguinto is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Guiguinto recently found by travellers

Guiguinto is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    SIN
    Singapore
    MNL
    Manila
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Mon, May 14 - Tue, May 22
    US$84
    CAN
    Guangzhou
    MNL
    Manila
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, Jan 10 - Fri, Jan 12
    US$105
    TPE
    Taipei
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, Apr 8 - Sun, Apr 22
    US$121
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    MNL
    Manila

    Fri, Jan 19 - Sun, Jan 21
    US$135
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, Feb 16 - Tue, Feb 20
    US$163
    MPH
    Panay Island
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Fri, Jan 12 - Mon, Jan 15
    US$174
    SHA
    Shanghai
    MNL
    Manila
    China Southern Airlines

    Thu, Jan 25 - Tue, Jan 30
    US$194
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Wed, Feb 21 - Tue, Feb 27
    US$195
    BWN
    Bandar Seri Begawan
    MNL
    Manila
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, May 4 - Wed, May 9
    US$200
    JJN
    Jinjiang
    MNL
    Manila
    Philippine Airlines

    Thu, Jan 25 - Mon, Jan 29
    US$200
Flight stats for Guiguinto - did you know?
  • Guiguinto is 41 km from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,109 domestic flights and 793 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Guiguinto