We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Hamilton & Waikato Region, New Zealand

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Hamilton & Waikato Region, New Zealandrecently found by travellers
Queenstown
ZQN
Auckland Central
AKL
US$145
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sun, Sep 16 - Sat, Sep 22
US$145
Sydney
SYD
Auckland Central
AKL
US$274
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, Feb 3 - Sat, Feb 17
US$274
Melbourne
MEL
Auckland Central
AKL
US$336
Virgin Australia
Tue, Jul 24 - Mon, Jul 30
US$336
Singapore
SIN
Auckland Central
AKL
US$358
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Wed, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 22
US$358
Brisbane
BNE
Auckland Central
AKL
US$365
Virgin Australia
Mon, Aug 20 - Thu, Aug 23
US$365
Shanghai
SHA
Auckland Central
AKL
US$406
China Southern Airlines
Mon, Mar 12 - Sun, Mar 18
US$406
Beijing
BJS
Auckland Central
AKL
US$448
Sichuan Airlines
Fri, Apr 6 - Sat, Apr 21
US$448
Guangzhou
CAN
Auckland Central
AKL
US$448
Sichuan Airlines
Mon, Apr 16 - Thu, Apr 26
US$448
Manila
MNL
Auckland Central
AKL
US$488
Philippine Airlines
Sun, Mar 4 - Tue, Mar 13
US$488
Hong Kong
HKG
Auckland Central
AKL
US$569
Qantas
Tue, Sep 25 - Sun, Oct 7
US$569
Argent Motor Lodge
Argent Motor Lodge
739 Reviews
Hamilton, New Zealand
from
Tower Road Motel
Tower Road Motel
301 Reviews
Matamata, New Zealand
from
Atrium on Ulster
Atrium on Ulster
328 Reviews
Hamilton, New Zealand
from
Albert Court Motor Lodge
Albert Court Motor Lodge
212 Reviews
Hamilton, New Zealand
from
Flight stats for Hamilton & Waikato Region - did you know?
  • Hamilton & Waikato Region is 95 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 56 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,034 domestic flights and 1,376 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.
Show More