We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bunutan is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Bunutan recently found by travellers

Bunutan is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    SUB
    Surabaya
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Mon, Feb 26 - Wed, Mar 7
    US$50
    BDO
    Bandung
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Air Asia Indonesia

    Tue, Apr 17 - Thu, Apr 19
    US$60
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Nov 3 - Fri, Nov 10
    US$80
    BKK
    Bangkok
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Fri, Dec 15 - Wed, Dec 20
    US$150
    SIN
    Singapore
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Nov 3 - Sun, Nov 5
    US$150
    PER
    Perth
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Oct 31 - Fri, Nov 3
    US$178
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Nov 2 - Sun, Nov 5
    US$180
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Nov 1 - Sun, Nov 5
    US$180
    MNL
    Manila
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, Feb 20 - Tue, Feb 27
    US$211
    CMB
    Colombo
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Nov 4 - Sat, Nov 11
    US$215
Flight stats for Bunutan - did you know?
  • Bunutan is 71 km from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 68 cities.
    • Every week, at least 989 domestic flights and 1,200 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bunutan