We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Australia is Sydney


Cheap flights to Australia recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Australia is Sydney

    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Oct 24 - Sun, Oct 29
    US$94
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Dec 25 - Mon, Dec 25
    US$151
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Nov 11 - Sat, Nov 18
    US$216
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Thu, Mar 1 - Fri, Mar 9
    US$292
    MNL
    Manila
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Mar 5 - Thu, Mar 15
    US$297
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Mon, Apr 9 - Fri, Apr 13
    US$329
    SEL
    Seoul
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Southern Airlines

    Sat, Nov 11 - Sat, Nov 18
    US$428
    CMB
    Colombo
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Oct 19 - Thu, Oct 26
    US$431
    MYY
    Miri
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Nov 23 - Fri, Dec 1
    US$452
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Apr 17 - Wed, Apr 18
    US$465
Flight stats for Australia - did you know?
  • There are 617 airports in Australia and the 5 biggest are
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.
  • Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)
    • Right now, 73 airlines operate out of Tullamarine Airport.
    • Tullamarine Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,550 domestic flights and 1,629 international flights depart from Tullamarine Airport.
  • Brisbane Intl Airport (Brisbane, Australia)
    • Right now, 69 airlines operate out of Brisbane Intl Airport.
    • Brisbane Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 73 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,410 domestic flights and 1,132 international flights depart from Brisbane Intl Airport.
  • Perth Airport (Perth, Australia)
    • Right now, 70 airlines operate out of Perth Airport.
    • Perth Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,858 domestic flights and 801 international flights depart from Perth Airport.
  • Adelaide Airport (Adelaide, Australia)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Adelaide Airport.
    • Adelaide Airport offers nonstop flights to 31 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,778 domestic flights and 168 international flights depart from Adelaide Airport.