We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Brisbane, Australia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Brisbane, Australiarecently found by travellers
Sydney
SYD
Brisbane
BNE
US$150
Virgin Australia
Sat, Mar 24 - Mon, Mar 26
US$150
Melbourne
MEL
Brisbane
BNE
US$196
Virgin Australia
Fri, Feb 23 - Sun, Feb 25
US$196
Perth
PER
Brisbane
BNE
US$303
Virgin Australia
Fri, May 4 - Tue, May 8
US$303
Hobart
HBA
Brisbane
BNE
US$355
Virgin Australia
Tue, Dec 19 - Mon, Jan 1
US$355
Singapore
SIN
Brisbane
BNE
US$374
Multiple Airlines
Tue, Mar 6 - Sun, Mar 11
US$374
Coolangatta
OOL
Brisbane
BNE
US$388
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, Jan 6 - Mon, Jan 8
US$388
Chengdu
CTU
Brisbane
BNE
US$396
China Southern Airlines
Thu, May 24 - Thu, May 31
US$396
Beijing
BJS
Brisbane
BNE
US$402
China Eastern Airlines
Fri, Apr 20 - Thu, May 3
US$402
Adelaide
ADL
Brisbane
BNE
US$476
Virgin Australia
Fri, Dec 22 - Wed, Dec 27
US$476
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Brisbane
BNE
US$534
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Mar 21 - Wed, Apr 4
US$534
Centrally located hotels in Brisbane
Royal Albert Hotel
Royal Albert Hotel
635 Reviews
Brisbane, Australia
from
Tryp by Wyndham Brisbane Fortitude Valley
Tryp by Wyndham Brisbane Fortitude Valley
671 Reviews
Brisbane, Australia
from
Meriton Suites Herschel Street, Brisbane
Meriton Suites Herschel Street, Brisbane
6,005 Reviews
Brisbane, Australia
from
The New Inchcolm Hotel & Suites Brisbane
The New Inchcolm Hotel & Suites Brisbane
475 Reviews
Brisbane, Australia
from
Flight stats for Brisbane - did you know?
  • Brisbane is 12 km from Brisbane Intl Airport (Brisbane, Australia).
  • Brisbane Intl Airport (Brisbane, Australia)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Brisbane Intl Airport.
    • Brisbane Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 68 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,269 domestic flights and 689 international flights depart from Brisbane Intl Airport.
Show More