We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Melbourne recently found by travellers
    SYD
    Sydney
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Oct 12 - Tue, Oct 17
    US$100
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Sep 5 - Sun, Sep 10
    US$114
    HBA
    Hobart
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 24
    US$129
    CBR
    Canberra
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Sun, Oct 22 - Tue, Oct 24
    US$142
    BNE
    Brisbane
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Thu, Oct 26 - Mon, Oct 30
    US$169
    PER
    Perth
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Sep 17 - Tue, Sep 19
    US$250
    SIN
    Singapore
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Sun, Jul 1 - Sun, Jul 15
    US$273
    PEN
    Penang
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Feb 15 - Wed, Feb 28
    US$330
    DPS
    Denpasar
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 26
    US$336
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Thu, Nov 16 - Fri, Nov 24
    US$344
Flight stats for Melbourne - did you know?
  • Melbourne is 19 km from Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia).
  • Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)
    • Right now, 73 airlines operate out of Tullamarine Airport.
    • Tullamarine Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,476 domestic flights and 1,621 international flights depart from Tullamarine Airport.

Shop for hotels in Melbourne