We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Gisborne

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Gisborne, New Zealand  recently found by travellers
Queenstown
ZQN
Auckland Central
AKL
US$214
Air New Zealand
Fri, May 25 - Fri, May 25
US$214
Melbourne
MEL
Auckland Central
AKL
US$217
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Dec 8 - Thu, Dec 14
US$217
Sydney
SYD
Auckland Central
AKL
US$225
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Jul 25 - Wed, Aug 1
US$225
Brisbane
BNE
Auckland Central
AKL
US$321
Virgin Australia
Thu, Jan 25 - Tue, Jan 30
US$321
Singapore
SIN
Auckland Central
AKL
US$453
Multiple Airlines
Thu, Sep 6 - Fri, Sep 14
US$453
Adelaide
ADL
Auckland Central
AKL
US$459
Qantas
Thu, Nov 23 - Sat, Dec 2
US$459
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Auckland Central
AKL
US$491
AirAsia X - Malaysia
Sun, Jan 21 - Sun, Jan 21
US$491
Colombo
CMB
Auckland Central
AKL
US$609
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Jan 29 - Sat, Feb 3
US$609
Phnom Penh
PNH
Auckland Central
AKL
US$637
China Eastern Airlines
Thu, Feb 22 - Wed, Feb 28
US$637
Bangkok
BKK
Auckland Central
AKL
US$769
Multiple Airlines
Sat, Dec 2 - Sat, Dec 9
US$769
Motel Oasis
Motel Oasis
200 Reviews
Gisborne, New Zealand
from
Senator Motor Inn
Senator Motor Inn
190 Reviews
Gisborne, New Zealand
from
Ocean Beach Motor Lodge
Ocean Beach Motor Lodge
173 Reviews
Gisborne, New Zealand
from
Bella Vista Motel
Bella Vista Motel
140 Reviews
Gisborne, New Zealand
from
Flight stats for Gisborne - did you know?
  • Gisborne is 337 km from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland Central, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,422 domestic flights and 2,058 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.
Show More