We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Queenstown, New Zealand

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Queenstown, New Zealand  recently found by travellers
Auckland Central
AKL
Queenstown
ZQN
US$223
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, Jan 9 - Sun, Jan 14
US$223
Wellington
WLG
Queenstown
ZQN
US$303
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Mon, Jun 11 - Mon, Jun 18
US$303
Christchurch
CHC
Queenstown
ZQN
US$324
Air New Zealand
Mon, Dec 25 - Fri, Dec 29
US$324
Coolangatta
OOL
Queenstown
ZQN
US$372
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Thu, May 17 - Sat, May 19
US$372
Melbourne
MEL
Queenstown
ZQN
US$432
Multiple Airlines
Wed, Jun 27 - Thu, Jul 5
US$432
Sydney
SYD
Queenstown
ZQN
US$444
Virgin Australia
Fri, Aug 17 - Sat, Aug 18
US$444
Rotorua
ROT
Queenstown
ZQN
US$469
Air New Zealand
Thu, Dec 28 - Sun, Dec 31
US$469
Brisbane
BNE
Queenstown
ZQN
US$529
Virgin Australia
Mon, Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 22
US$529
Singapore
SIN
Queenstown
ZQN
US$722
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Jun 1 - Sat, Jun 16
US$722
Colombo
CMB
Queenstown
ZQN
US$798
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Sep 7 - Fri, Sep 14
US$798
Hotels with great views in Queenstown
Queenstown House Boutique Bed & Breakfast & Apartments
Queenstown House Boutique Bed & Breakfast & Apartments
430 Reviews
Queenstown, New Zealand
from
Platinum Queenstown Villas
Platinum Queenstown Villas
261 Reviews
Queenstown, New Zealand
from
Matakauri Lodge
Matakauri Lodge
254 Reviews
Queenstown, New Zealand
from
Villa del Lago
Villa del Lago
559 Reviews
Queenstown, New Zealand
from
Flight stats for Queenstown - did you know?
  • Frankton Airport is the closest major airport to Queenstown.
  • Frankton Airport (Queenstown, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 19 airlines operate out of Frankton Airport.
    • Frankton Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 453 domestic flights and 189 international flights depart from Frankton Airport.
Show More