We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Newcastle is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Newcastle recently found by travellers

Newcastle is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Sep 5 - Tue, Sep 5
    US$93
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Sep 5 - Fri, Sep 8
    US$110
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Sep 19 - Sat, Sep 23
    US$168
    AKL
    Auckland
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Nov 3 - Sat, Nov 11
    US$201
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Fri, Oct 13 - Sun, Oct 22
    US$291
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Mon, Sep 18 - Fri, Sep 22
    US$296
    BKK
    Bangkok
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Wed, Nov 1 - Wed, Nov 8
    US$356
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Nov 1 - Wed, Nov 8
    US$391
    MNL
    Manila
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, Nov 19 - Mon, Nov 27
    US$420
    MYY
    Miri
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Nov 23 - Fri, Dec 1
    US$446
Flight stats for Newcastle - did you know?
  • Newcastle is 125 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7,018 domestic flights and 2,548 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Newcastle