We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bairnsdale is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)


Cheap flights to Bairnsdale recently found by travellers

Bairnsdale is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)

    SYD
    Sydney
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, Mar 6 - Thu, Mar 15
    US$115
    HBA
    Hobart
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Aug 8 - Sat, Aug 11
    US$130
    ADL
    Adelaide
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, Dec 16 - Sun, Dec 17
    US$144
    BNE
    Brisbane
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, May 4 - Sun, May 6
    US$179
    SIN
    Singapore
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Sat, May 12 - Sun, May 20
    US$243
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, Jun 19 - Wed, Jun 20
    US$252
    PER
    Perth
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Virgin Australia

    Wed, Jun 13 - Wed, Jun 20
    US$269
    HGH
    Hangzhou
    MEL
    Melbourne
    China Southern Airlines

    Fri, Mar 16 - Sat, Mar 24
    US$322
    PEK
    Beijing
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Beijing Capital Airlines

    Tue, Dec 26 - Sun, Jan 7
    US$346
    CSX
    Changsha
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Hainan Airlines

    Sun, Dec 24 - Thu, Jan 4
    US$377
Flight stats for Bairnsdale - did you know?
  • Bairnsdale is 245 km from Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia).
  • Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)
    • Right now, 73 airlines operate out of Tullamarine Airport.
    • Tullamarine Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,550 domestic flights and 1,629 international flights depart from Tullamarine Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bairnsdale