We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Geelong is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)


Cheap flights to Geelong recently found by travellers

Geelong is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)

    HBA
    Hobart
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Mar 10 - Sun, Mar 12
    $131
    SYD
    Sydney
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Mar 3 - Sun, Mar 5
    $183
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Wed, Apr 12 - Mon, Apr 24
    $367
    SIN
    Singapore
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Scoot

    Sun, Mar 5 - Fri, Mar 17
    $407
    WLG
    Wellington
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Virgin Australia

    Wed, Feb 22 - Wed, Mar 1
    $498
    CMB
    Colombo
    MEL
    Melbourne

    Sun, Mar 5 - Fri, Mar 24
    $653
    CCU
    Kolkata (Calcutta)
    MEL
    Melbourne

    Thu, Mar 2 - Sat, Mar 4
    $748
    PEN
    Penang
    MEL
    Melbourne

    Sat, Oct 14 - Sat, Oct 21
    $835
    CTU
    Chengdu
    MEL
    Melbourne
    China Eastern Airlines

    Sat, Apr 29 - Sat, Apr 29
    $1,001
Several popular airlines fly into Tullamarine Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Geelong - did you know?
  • Geelong is 67 km from Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia).
  • Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)
    • Right now, 70 airlines operate out of Tullamarine Airport.
    • Tullamarine Airport offers nonstop flights to 62 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,629 domestic flights and 1,960 international flights depart from Tullamarine Airport.

Shop for hotels in Geelong