We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Narrabri is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Narrabri recently found by travellers

Narrabri is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Feb 2 - Sat, Feb 3
    US$131
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Thu, Nov 23 - Sun, Nov 26
    US$150
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Sat, Nov 25 - Sun, Nov 26
    US$151
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Dec 16 - Fri, Dec 22
    US$184
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, Jan 31 - Mon, Feb 5
    US$228
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Wed, Jan 17 - Tue, Jan 23
    US$279
    DAC
    Dhaka City
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Wed, Jan 3 - Sat, Jan 13
    US$366
    MYY
    Miri
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Nov 23 - Fri, Dec 1
    US$449
    CMB
    Colombo
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Dec 12 - Fri, Dec 29
    US$478
    SEL
    Seoul
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Eastern Airlines

    Mon, Jan 8 - Mon, Jan 15
    US$533
Flight stats for Narrabri - did you know?
  • Narrabri is 422 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Narrabri