We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Nelson, New Zealand

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Nelson, New Zealandrecently found by travellers
Wellington
WLG
Christchurch
CHC
US$109
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Apr 13 - Mon, Apr 16
US$109
Auckland Central
AKL
Christchurch
CHC
US$117
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, Aug 4 - Thu, Aug 9
US$117
Melbourne
MEL
Christchurch
CHC
US$309
Virgin Australia
Fri, Aug 10 - Thu, Aug 16
US$309
Sydney
SYD
Christchurch
CHC
US$338
Virgin Australia
Thu, Oct 11 - Fri, Oct 19
US$338
Coolangatta
OOL
Christchurch
CHC
US$352
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Sat, Jun 2 - Sat, Jun 16
US$352
Brisbane
BNE
Christchurch
CHC
US$372
Qantas
Sat, Jul 28 - Sun, Aug 5
US$372
Beijing
BJS
Christchurch
CHC
US$520
China Southern Airlines
Thu, May 3 - Wed, May 16
US$520
Hong Kong
HKG
Christchurch
CHC
US$566
Qantas
Sat, Sep 15 - Tue, Sep 25
US$566
Guangzhou
CAN
Christchurch
CHC
US$586
China Southern Airlines
Wed, May 2 - Wed, May 16
US$586
Shanghai
SHA
Christchurch
CHC
US$672
Qantas
Fri, Apr 6 - Wed, Apr 18
US$672
Mid-range hotels in Nelson
Delorenzos Studio Apartments
Delorenzos Studio Apartments
389 Reviews
Nelson, New Zealand
from
Century Park Motor Lodge
Century Park Motor Lodge
683 Reviews
Nelson, New Zealand
from
Bay Crest Motor Lodge
Bay Crest Motor Lodge
243 Reviews
Nelson, New Zealand
from
Harbourside Lodge
Harbourside Lodge
157 Reviews
Nelson, New Zealand
from
Flight stats for Nelson - did you know?
  • Nelson is 254 km from Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand).
  • Christchurch Intl Airport (Christchurch, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Christchurch Intl Airport.
    • Christchurch Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,076 domestic flights and 327 international flights depart from Christchurch Intl Airport.
Show More