We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Leura

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Leura, Australia  recently found by travellers
Melbourne
MEL
Sydney
SYD
US$132
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, Feb 2 - Sat, Feb 3
US$132
Adelaide
ADL
Sydney
SYD
US$152
tigerair australia
Sat, Nov 25 - Sun, Nov 26
US$152
Brisbane
BNE
Sydney
SYD
US$185
Multiple Airlines
Sat, Dec 16 - Fri, Dec 22
US$185
Auckland Central
AKL
Sydney
SYD
US$229
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, Jan 31 - Mon, Feb 5
US$229
Singapore
SIN
Sydney
SYD
US$272
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Mon, Jun 18 - Thu, Jun 21
US$272
Perth
PER
Sydney
SYD
US$280
tigerair australia
Wed, Jan 17 - Tue, Jan 23
US$280
Dhaka City
DAC
Sydney
SYD
US$368
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Wed, Jan 3 - Sat, Jan 13
US$368
Bangkok
BKK
Sydney
SYD
US$375
Multiple Airlines
Sat, Mar 10 - Sat, Mar 17
US$375
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Sydney
SYD
US$433
AirAsia X - Malaysia
Mon, Nov 27 - Mon, Dec 4
US$433
Colombo
CMB
Sydney
SYD
US$480
Multiple Airlines
Tue, Dec 12 - Fri, Dec 29
US$480
Charming hotels in Leura
Magical Manderley
Magical Manderley
241 Reviews
Leura, Australia
from
Greens of Leura Bed and Breakfast
Greens of Leura Bed and Breakfast
274 Reviews
Leura, Australia
from
Broomelea Bed & Breakfast
Broomelea Bed & Breakfast
216 Reviews
Leura, Australia
from
Bethany Manor
Bethany Manor
78 Reviews
Leura, Australia
from
Flight stats for Leura - did you know?
  • Leura is 82 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.
Show More