We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Cowes

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Cowes, Australia  recently found by travellers
Marcoola
MCY
Melbourne
MEL
US$207
Virgin Australia
Mon, Jan 22 - Wed, Jan 24
US$207
Singapore
SIN
Melbourne
MEL
US$246
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Thu, Dec 28 - Thu, Jan 18
US$246
Sydney
SYD
Melbourne
MEL
US$261
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Dec 25 - Fri, Dec 29
US$261
Perth
PER
Melbourne
MEL
US$270
tigerair australia
Thu, Jan 18 - Mon, Jan 22
US$270
Penang
PEN
Melbourne
MEL
US$322
Multiple Airlines
Mon, Apr 2 - Wed, Apr 11
US$322
Manila
MNL
Melbourne
MEL
US$416
Multiple Airlines
Thu, Mar 1 - Mon, Mar 12
US$416
Jinan
TNA
Melbourne
MEL
US$422
China Eastern Airlines
Wed, Dec 20 - Mon, Jan 8
US$422
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Melbourne
MEL
US$445
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Fri, Feb 2 - Sun, Feb 11
US$445
Taipei
TPE
Melbourne
MEL
US$460
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Thu, Mar 1 - Sat, Mar 10
US$460
Phnom Penh
PNH
Melbourne
MEL
US$489
Multiple Airlines
Fri, Dec 1 - Fri, Dec 1
US$489
Comfort Resort Kaloha
Comfort Resort Kaloha
257 Reviews
Phillip Island, Australia
from
Seahorse Motel
Seahorse Motel
240 Reviews
Phillip Island, Australia
from
Tropicana Motor Inn
Tropicana Motor Inn
225 Reviews
Phillip Island, Australia
from
The Waves Apartments
The Waves Apartments
232 Reviews
Phillip Island, Australia
from
Flight stats for Cowes - did you know?
  • Cowes is 94 km from Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia).
  • Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)
    • Right now, 73 airlines operate out of Tullamarine Airport.
    • Tullamarine Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,550 domestic flights and 1,629 international flights depart from Tullamarine Airport.
Show More