We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Port Campbell is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)


Cheap flights to Port Campbell recently found by travellers

Port Campbell is served by Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)

    SYD
    Sydney
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Aug 27 - Wed, Aug 30
    US$94
    ADL
    Adelaide
    MEL
    Melbourne
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, Jul 28 - Fri, Aug 4
    US$122
    BNE
    Brisbane
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair australia

    Tue, Aug 8 - Tue, Aug 15
    US$139
    SIN
    Singapore
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair Singapore

    Fri, Oct 27 - Sat, Nov 4
    US$227
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    MEL
    Melbourne
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Sat, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 22
    US$368
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    MEL
    Melbourne

    Sat, Dec 23 - Tue, Jan 2
    US$388
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    MEL
    Melbourne

    Mon, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 27
    US$440
    CMB
    Colombo
    MEL
    Melbourne

    Mon, Dec 4 - Sat, Dec 9
    US$462
    MAA
    Chennai (Madras)
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair Singapore

    Sun, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 6
    US$565
    BLR
    Bengaluru
    MEL
    Melbourne
    tigerair Singapore

    Sat, Jul 29 - Sat, Aug 5
    US$584
Flight stats for Port Campbell - did you know?
  • Port Campbell is 192 km from Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia).
  • Tullamarine Airport (Melbourne, Australia)
    • Right now, 70 airlines operate out of Tullamarine Airport.
    • Tullamarine Airport offers nonstop flights to 62 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,629 domestic flights and 1,960 international flights depart from Tullamarine Airport.

Shop for hotels in Port Campbell