We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Fremantle is served by Perth Airport (Perth, Australia)


Cheap flights to Fremantle recently found by travellers

Fremantle is served by Perth Airport (Perth, Australia)

    DPS
    Denpasar
    PER
    Perth
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, Mar 4 - Sat, Mar 10
    US$171
    SIN
    Singapore
    PER
    Perth
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Thu, Nov 9 - Thu, Nov 16
    US$194
    PEN
    Penang
    PER
    Perth
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Tue, May 15 - Fri, May 18
    US$246
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    PER
    Perth
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Jan 11 - Tue, Jan 16
    US$272
    JHB
    Johor Bahru
    PER
    Perth
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, Nov 22 - Mon, Nov 27
    US$289
    BNE
    Brisbane
    PER
    Perth
    tigerair australia

    Sun, Nov 19 - Fri, Nov 24
    US$322
    SYD
    Sydney
    PER
    Perth
    tigerair australia

    Fri, Oct 20 - Tue, Oct 24
    US$368
    CMB
    Colombo
    PER
    Perth
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Nov 7 - Mon, Nov 20
    US$370
    MNL
    Manila
    PER
    Perth
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, Jan 30 - Mon, Feb 12
    US$382
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    PER
    Perth
    Singapore Airlines

    Fri, Jun 15 - Thu, Jun 21
    US$383
Flight stats for Fremantle - did you know?
  • Fremantle is 24 km from Perth Airport (Perth, Australia).
  • Perth Airport (Perth, Australia)
    • Right now, 70 airlines operate out of Perth Airport.
    • Perth Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,858 domestic flights and 801 international flights depart from Perth Airport.

Shop for hotels in Fremantle