We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Taipei recently found by travellers
    MNL
    Manila
    TPE
    Taipei

    Thu, Nov 16 - Mon, Nov 20
    US$111
    SIN
    Singapore
    TPE
    Taipei
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Tue, Sep 5 - Tue, Sep 12
    US$122
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    TPE
    Taipei
    Hong Kong Airlines

    Mon, Nov 13 - Thu, Nov 16
    US$135
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    TPE
    Taipei
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, Mar 3 - Sun, Mar 11
    US$156
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    TPE
    Taipei
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, Sep 7 - Sun, Sep 10
    US$158
    SEL
    Seoul
    TPE
    Taipei
    Jeju Air

    Wed, Oct 11 - Fri, Oct 13
    US$185
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    TPE
    Taipei
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sat, Oct 14 - Sat, Oct 21
    US$187
    SHA
    Shanghai
    TPE
    Taipei
    Spring Airlines

    Sun, Sep 17 - Mon, Sep 18
    US$207
    PEN
    Penang
    TPE
    Taipei
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Thu, Mar 1 - Tue, Mar 6
    US$220
    BKK
    Bangkok
    TPE
    Taipei
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, Sep 1 - Fri, Sep 1
    US$246
Flight stats for Taipei - did you know?
  • Taipei is 28 km from Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport (Taipei, Taiwan).
  • Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport (Taipei, Taiwan)
    • Right now, 67 airlines operate out of Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport.
    • Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport offers nonstop flights to 116 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 3,756 international flights depart from Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport.
  • Sung Shan Airport (Taipei, Taiwan)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Sung Shan Airport.
    • Sung Shan Airport offers nonstop flights to 18 cities.
    • Every week, at least 311 domestic flights and 312 international flights depart from Sung Shan Airport.

Shop for hotels in Taipei