We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Ho Chi Minh City recently found by travellers
    SIN
    Singapore
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Tue, May 16 - Tue, May 23
    US$62
    DAD
    Da Nang
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    Jetstar Pacific Airlines - Vietnam

    Wed, Jun 14 - Thu, Jun 15
    US$72
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    VietJetAir

    Tue, May 9 - Tue, May 16
    US$125
    RGN
    Yangon (Rangoon)
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    Thai Lion Air

    Fri, Feb 16 - Fri, Feb 23
    US$125
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, Apr 28 - Mon, May 1
    US$156
    PER
    Perth
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City

    Fri, May 26 - Mon, Jun 12
    US$277
    CMB
    Colombo
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, May 9 - Sat, May 13
    US$302
    KOS
    Sihanoukville
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    Cambodia Angkor Air

    Tue, May 2 - Tue, May 9
    US$430
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    Qatar Airways

    Sun, May 7 - Sun, May 14
    US$614
    MNL
    Manila
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City

    Mon, May 1 - Thu, May 4
    US$673
Flight stats for Ho Chi Minh City - did you know?
  • Ho Chi Minh City Airport (Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam)
    • Right now, 72 airlines operate out of Ho Chi Minh City Airport.
    • Ho Chi Minh City Airport offers nonstop flights to 67 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,016 domestic flights and 1,932 international flights depart from Ho Chi Minh City Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ho Chi Minh City