We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Seoul recently found by travellers
    MNL
    Manila
    SEL
    Seoul
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, Aug 6 - Mon, Aug 13
    US$158
    OSA
    Osaka
    SEL
    Seoul
    Jeju Air

    Thu, Dec 7 - Fri, Dec 8
    US$167
    BJS
    Beijing
    SEL
    Seoul
    China Southern Airlines

    Mon, Dec 4 - Mon, Dec 11
    US$175
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    SEL
    Seoul
    Air China

    Wed, Mar 28 - Mon, Apr 2
    US$192
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    SEL
    Seoul

    Tue, May 15 - Thu, May 17
    US$207
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SEL
    Seoul
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Tue, May 1 - Tue, May 8
    US$211
    TYO
    Tokyo
    SEL
    Seoul
    Asiana Airlines

    Wed, Feb 7 - Mon, Feb 12
    US$238
    SHA
    Shanghai
    SEL
    Seoul
    Korean Air

    Mon, Nov 20 - Sun, Nov 26
    US$263
    SIN
    Singapore
    SEL
    Seoul
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, May 3 - Thu, May 10
    US$275
    BKK
    Bangkok
    SEL
    Seoul
    Hong Kong Airlines

    Tue, Dec 12 - Mon, Dec 18
    US$335
Flight stats for Seoul - did you know?
  • Seoul is 20 km from Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Gimpo Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Gimpo Intl Airport.
    • Gimpo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,370 domestic flights and 385 international flights depart from Gimpo Intl Airport.
  • Seoul is 50 km from Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea).
  • Incheon Intl Airport (Seoul, South Korea)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Incheon Intl Airport.
    • Incheon Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 154 cities.
    • Every week, at least 142 domestic flights and 6,071 international flights depart from Incheon Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Seoul