We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Hong Kong recently found by travellers
    SIN
    Singapore
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Wed, Nov 1 - Wed, Nov 8
    US$107
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    VietJetAir

    Thu, Jun 29 - Sun, Jul 2
    US$115
    MNL
    Manila
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sun, Jun 18 - Tue, Jun 20
    US$124
    CRK
    Angeles City
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Mon, Jun 19 - Sat, Jun 24
    US$142
    PEN
    Penang
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    Malindo Air

    Thu, Nov 16 - Tue, Nov 21
    US$149
    BJS
    Beijing
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    Hong Kong Airlines

    Tue, Jun 13 - Thu, Jun 15
    US$150
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    Philippine Airlines

    Wed, Oct 18 - Sat, Oct 21
    US$160
    TPE
    Taipei
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    Hong Kong Airlines

    Sat, Jun 3 - Sun, Jun 4
    US$176
    SHA
    Shanghai
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    Juneyao Airlines

    Wed, Jul 12 - Sat, Jul 15
    US$185
    RMQ
    Taichung
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    HK Express

    Fri, Jun 30 - Tue, Jul 11
    US$185
Flight stats for Hong Kong - did you know?
  • Hong Kong is 26 km from Hong Kong Intl Airport (Hong Kong, China).
  • Hong Kong Intl Airport (Hong Kong, China)
    • Right now, 112 airlines operate out of Hong Kong Intl Airport.
    • Hong Kong Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 158 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 9,240 international flights depart from Hong Kong Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hong Kong