We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Jurong is served by Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)


Cheap flights to Jurong recently found by travellers

Jurong is served by Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sat, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 23
    US$39
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Tue, Jul 11 - Fri, Jul 14
    US$80
    PEN
    Penang
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sun, Jun 4 - Sun, Jun 25
    US$83
    CGK
    Jakarta
    SIN
    Singapore

    Sun, Apr 2 - Wed, Apr 5
    US$92
    HKT
    Phuket
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore

    Sun, Jul 2 - Sat, Jul 8
    US$94
    DPS
    Denpasar
    SIN
    Singapore
    Malaysia Airlines

    Wed, Apr 19 - Fri, Apr 21
    US$103
    IPH
    Ipoh
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore

    Sat, Jun 17 - Mon, Jun 19
    US$114
    MNL
    Manila
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Mon, Jul 17 - Tue, Jul 25
    US$120
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    SIN
    Singapore

    Fri, May 19 - Mon, May 22
    US$126
    HAN
    Hanoi
    SIN
    Singapore

    Thu, Aug 3 - Sun, Aug 6
    US$131
Flight stats for Jurong - did you know?
  • Jurong is 31 km from Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore).
  • Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)
    • Right now, 114 airlines operate out of Changi Airport.
    • Changi Airport offers nonstop flights to 140 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 11,844 international flights depart from Changi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Jurong